Contacts

Contacts

Postal

P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Physical

326 Rivonia Boulevard South Rivonia
Telephone (011) 807-3294
Fax (011) 807-2020
Email events@itweb.co.za

Angela Mace, Events director Angela Mace Events director
Events director
Angela Mace, Events director

082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za

Debbie Visser, Events business development director - Events Debbie Visser Events business development director - Events
Events business development director - Events
Debbie Visser, Events business development director - Events

073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za

Charmaine Shangase, Conference Producer Charmaine Shangase Conference Producer
Conference Producer
Charmaine Shangase, Conference Producer

079 546 6736
charmaine@itweb.co.za

Bronwen Hampshire, Events manager Bronwen Hampshire Events manager
Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire, Events manager

083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za

Janine Harding, Events Co-ordinator Janine Harding Events Co-ordinator
Events Co-ordinator
Janine Harding, Events Co-ordinator

071 505 2508
janine@itweb.co.za

Lerato Mathize, Customer services manager Lerato Mathize Customer services manager
Customer services manager
Lerato Mathize, Customer services manager

011 807 3294
lerato@itweb.co.za

Abigail Phapu, Events assistant Abigail Phapu Events assistant
Events assistant
Abigail Phapu, Events assistant
Innes Ncube, Telesales executive Innes Ncube Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Innes Ncube, Telesales executive
Malvin Tembedza, Telesales executive Malvin Tembedza Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Malvin Tembedza, Telesales executive
Vincent Mahlangu , Telesales executive Vincent Mahlangu Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Vincent Mahlangu , Telesales executive

011 8073294
vincent@iweb.co.za

Ntando Sibanda , Telesales executive Ntando Sibanda Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Ntando Sibanda , Telesales executive
Mhleli Mthunzi   , Telesales executive Mhleli Mthunzi Telesales executive
Telesales executive
Mhleli Mthunzi   , Telesales executive

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Display Sponsors

Sponsor