Advertise on ITWeb         Tue, 21 Nov, 15:32:30 PM


   








 
 
Postal address
PO Box 2785
Rivonia
2128
Physical address
326 Rivonia Boulevard
Rivonia
Tel:011 807 3294
Fax:011 807 2020

Events director

Business development director

Angela Mace

Debbie Visser

angela@itweb.co.za

debbiev@itweb.co.za

082 331 5675

073 134 5918

   
 

Conference Director

Conference Manager

Allyson Towle Jacqui e'Silva
allyson@itweb.co.za jacqui@itweb.co.za
0823220041 076 259 8095
   
 

Events manager

Events co-ordinator

Bronwen Hampshire

Janine Harding

bronwen@itweb.co.za

janine@itweb.co.za

083 354 6885

071 505 2508

   

Events Assistant

Customer services manager

Lebogang Malefetse

Lerato Mathize

lebogang@itweb.co.za

lerato@itweb.co.za

083 290 5147

   

Events Assistant

Telesales executive

Abigail Phapu

Innes Ncube

abigail@itweb.co.za

innes@itweb.co.za

 

 

   
Mhleli Mthunzi.jpg

Telesales executive

Telesales executive

Malvin Tembedza

Mhleli Mthunzi

malvin@itweb.co.za

mthunzi@itweb.co.za

 

 

   

Telesales executive

Ntando Sibanda

ntando@itweb.co.za

 

 
 


 

2018
ITWeb Cloud Summit 2018
Date: 8 February 2018
Venue: Vodacom World, Midrand
ITWeb Governance, Risk and Compliance 2018
Date: 20 & 21 February 2018
Venue: Summer Place, Hyde Park
ITWeb Business Intelligence Summit 2018
Date: 13 & 14 March 2018
Venue: The Forum, Bryanston
ITWeb Security Summit 2018
Date: 21 - 25 May 2018
Venue: Vodacom World, Midrand
Date: 28 - 29 May 2018
Venue: One&Only, Cape Town
   


SMEs GET 40% DISCOUNT Qualifying small businesses and NGOs receive a 40% discount on our usual rates when attending ITWeb’s events. If your small or medium business has 50 staff members or less, or you are a non-profit organisation, then you qualify for discounted access to ITWeb events.
CONTACT US
Allyson TowleCharmaine ShangaseTo inquire about speaking opportunities at our conferences, contact Allyson Towle or Jacqui e'Silva.
Debbie Visser

To learn more about the sponsorship and branding opportunities, contact
Debbie Visser.

Rethabile MasoTo register your attendance, contact Lerato Mathize.