Advertise on ITWeb         Tue, 17 Oct, 03:55:45 AM
Contacts
 
Postal address Physical address
P O Box 2785
Rivonia
2128

Telephone (011) 807-3294
326 Rivonia Boulevard South
Rivonia
2128

Fax (011) 807-2020
 
Events director
Angela Mace
082 331 5675
angela@itweb.co.za
  Business development
director - Events
Debbie Visser
073 134 5918
debbiev@itweb.co.za

Conference Producer
Christine Barrow
082 575 0258
christine@itweb.co.za
 
  Conference Producer
Charmaine Shangase
079 546 6736
charmaine@itweb.co.za
 

Events manager
Bronwen Hampshire
083 354 6885
bronwen@itweb.co.za
 
  Events Co-Ordinator
Janine Harding
janine@itweb.co.za
 

Events Assistant
Mpho Tshabalala
mphot@itweb.co.za
 
  Customer services
manager
Lerato Mathize
lerato@itweb.co.za
 

Events administration
Rethabile Maso
rethabile@itweb.co.za
 
  BCI SADC Board Member
Louise Theunissen
+27 (0) 82 928 7158
louise.theunissen@bciafrica.org

Telesales executive
Innes Ncube
innes@itweb.co.za
 
  Telesales executive
George Changunda
george@itweb.co.za

Telesales executive
Thulani Pfende
thulani@itweb.co.za
  Telesales executive
Malvin Tembedza
malvin@itweb.co.za
 



 

Home
View our speakers
Advisory board
View event gallery
View awards gallery
View our sponsors
Venue
Contacts
 
Event sponsor
ContiunitySA

ContinuitySA is the leading Business Continuity Management Company in Africa. ContinuitySA offers a complete end-to-end business continuity management (BCM) solution which delivers fully managed ICT resilience solutions.

ENDORSED BY

The Business Continuity Institute (BCI) is the world’s leading institute for business continuity. With over 476 active members from across Africa, the BCI SADC Chapter is your regional voice for all things related to the Business Continuity (BC) profession and discipline. To contact the BCI SADC Chapter please email events@bciafrica.org

All BCI members will receive a discount to attend this event.

Join as an organisation

Join as an individual

 
Twitter

Follow us on Twitter and join the discussion at #ITWebContinuity