BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY MEDIA COMPANY
Companies
Sectors

Register now: Sophos Cybersecurity Summit 2021 – 1 December


Johannesburg, 30 Nov 2021
Read time 1min 20sec

Gain real-world insights and strategies to elevate your security posture.

"Stop more threats, faster": Featuring live discussions with experts from Forrester, IDC, Sophos and more.

Join leading cyber security experts to get an in-depth look at how to outsmart and outpace the modern adversary.

Featuring live discussions with experts from Forrester, IDC and Sophos, you’ll gain new insights and practical strategies to help your organisation remain secure in the face of the ever-growing threat challenge.

Plus, you’ll:

  • Discover the emerging technologies you’ll need to secure and manage in 2022;
  • Learn how attacker behaviour is evolving – and how to stay ahead;
  • Explore how AI and automation are changing the role of people in your defences; and
  • Understand how the AI-driven SOC of the future will dramatically accelerate security workflows.

Sophos Cybersecurity Summit 2021 Schedule

This half-day summit will run twice on 1 December to accommodate both EMEA and the Americas audiences. During the event, all sessions will be held in English.

EMEA: 1 December 2021

10am GMT/11am CET | Register today

Americas: 1 December 2021

9am PT/12pm ET | Register today

Can’t make it?

Even if you may not be able to attend any of the live sessions, be sure to still register. Recordings of the live events will be made available for on-demand viewing.

Check out the full agenda and register for free now.

See also